77bd8389a2 · Add opt-in EMBED_KEY passwordless sign-in and iframe-friendly session cookie · Updated 2026-10-21 12:19:04 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?